ILCS-FRL award winners

It is my pleasure to announce the 2021 winners of the ILCS-FRL awards:

1. Jianghao Xiong (University of Central Florida) – Diamond Award
2. Kun Yin (University of Central Florida) – Platinum Award
3. Migle Stebryte (University of Ghent) – Gold Award

Please join me in congratulating all three awardees and wishing them all the best for their future careers.
Ingo Dierking